Coverage › Venezuela
Venezuela data coverage
What AYBARION TRADE holds for Venezuela (VE), counted from the current data builds: aggregated counts per source family with the source names, licences, latest period and next expected update. No company names, contacts or row level data are shown on this page.
2,162Listed companies
153Official evidence records
31 monthsEurostat Comext monthly trade
US$ 27.3 billionCEPII BACI 2024 trade with the world
Coverage by source family
Next expected updates follow each publisher's release rule and are estimates; publishers can move dates.
| Source family | Coverage | Latest period | Next expected update | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Company directory | 2,162 listed companies from 13 sources | 30 Sep 2026 | expected 24 Nov 2026 (estimate) | Per source, see below |
| Eurostat Comext | 31 months as EU partner, Jan 2024 to Jul 2026 | Jul 2026 | expected 15 Oct 2026 for Aug 2026, now due (estimate) | Eurostat re-use policy: free re-use with attribution "Source: Eurostat" (© European Union), eurostat-reuse-conditional-v1 |
| CEPII BACI 2024 | Imports US$ 13.7 billion, exports US$ 13.6 billion with the world (CEPII BACI HS22 V202601, release Jan 2026) | 2024 | expected Jan 2027 (estimate) | Etalab Licence Ouverte 2.0, attribution "CEPII BACI" (Gaulier & Zignago 2010) |
| Monthly official layer | HMRC Overseas Trade Statistics, uktradeinfo OData API (OTS): 36 months as partner of United Kingdom, Sep 2023 to Aug 2026 | Aug 2026 | expected 12 Nov 2026 for Sep 2026 (estimate) | Open Government Licence v3.0 |
| Official evidence records | 153 records from 2 lists | Oct 2026 | Each list is refreshed when its publisher updates it; no fixed calendar | Per source, see below |
| Import requirements | Not covered |
Company directory sources
Listed rows each source contributes for this country after deduplication. Only legal entity business data is kept; no contacts or person names.
| Source | Kind | Licence | Snapshot | Listed rows |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Foursquare OS Places: retail, wholesale, manufacturing and B2B placesFoursquare Labs, Inc. | Foursquare OS Places | Apache License 2.0 | Not stated | 1,655 |
| GLEIF LEI Golden Copy (Level 1): countries without an official register in the packageGlobal Legal Entity Identifier Foundation (GLEIF) | GLEIF LEI index | CC0 1.0 (public domain) | 30 Sep 2026 | 176 |
| Wikidata company items (country slices of the Wikidata dump, QLever index, 2026-10-23)Wikimedia Foundation (Wikidata contributors) | Wikidata (open knowledge base) | CC0 1.0 Universal | Not stated | 172 |
| Overture Maps: Places (manufacturing, wholesale, B2B services)Overture Maps Foundation | Overture Maps places | CDLA-Permissive-2.0 (some source records Apache 2.0) | 23 Sep 2026 | 60 |
| Financial Transparency System: recipients of EU budget funds 2007-2025European Commission, DG Budget | Public procurement suppliers | CC BY 4.0 | Not stated | 34 |
| TED CSV subset: contract award notices 2011-2023Publications Office of the European Union | Public procurement suppliers | Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents); free commercial reuse per the TED legal notice | Not stated | 29 |
| Wikidata, organisations with sector data (global)Wikimedia / Wikidata community (queried through QLever) | Wikidata (open knowledge base) | CC0 1.0 | 30 Sep 2026 | 16 |
| FDA Import Shipment Details: foreign manufacturersU.S. Food and Drug Administration | Official import records (FDA) | U.S. Government work (public domain) | Not stated | 10 |
| CanadaBuys award notices and contract history; Proactive Publication of Contracts over $10,000Public Services and Procurement Canada; Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat | Public procurement suppliers | Open Government Licence, Canada | Not stated | 4 |
| ANVISA open data: medical device manufacturing sites, API manufacturers and GMP certified plants (foreign)Agência Nacional de Vigilância Sanitária (ANVISA) | Official foreign manufacturer list (ANVISA) | CC BY (dados.gov.br) | Not stated | 3 |
| CORDIS EU research projects (FP7, Horizon 2020, Horizon Europe): participating organisationsEuropean Commission (CORDIS) | Public procurement suppliers | Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (data.europa.eu licence: free reuse with acknowledgement) | Not stated | 1 |
| FoodData Central Branded Foods 2026-04-30: brand ownersUSDA Agricultural Research Service | Official branded food list (USDA FoodData Central) | CC0 1.0 | Not stated | 1 |
| IDB Project Procurement Contract AwardsInter-American Development Bank | Public procurement suppliers | CC BY 4.0 | Not stated | 1 |
Official evidence lists
Records per official list for companies in this country, counted only.
| List | Licence | Period | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
| FDA Import Shipment DetailsU.S. Food and Drug Administration | U.S. Government work (public domain) | 2 Jan 2015 | 152 |
| US federal contract awardsUSAspending.gov (U.S. Department of the Treasury) | U.S. Government work (public domain) | Oct 2026 | 1 |