Coverage › United States
United States data coverage
What AYBARION TRADE holds for United States (US), counted from the current data builds: aggregated counts per source family with the source names, licences, latest period and next expected update. No company names, contacts or row level data are shown on this page.
11,549,785Listed companies
197,542Official evidence records
31 monthsEurostat Comext monthly trade
US$ 5.03 trillionCEPII BACI 2024 trade with the world
Coverage by source family
Next expected updates follow each publisher's release rule and are estimates; publishers can move dates.
| Source family | Coverage | Latest period | Next expected update | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Company directory | 11,549,785 listed companies from 49 sources | 30 Sep 2026 | expected 24 Nov 2026 (estimate) | Per source, see below |
| Eurostat Comext | 31 months as EU partner, Jan 2024 to Jul 2026 | Jul 2026 | expected 15 Oct 2026 for Aug 2026, now due (estimate) | Eurostat re-use policy: free re-use with attribution "Source: Eurostat" (© European Union), eurostat-reuse-conditional-v1 |
| CEPII BACI 2024 | Imports US$ 3.13 trillion, exports US$ 1.90 trillion with the world (CEPII BACI HS22 V202601, release Jan 2026) | 2024 | expected Jan 2027 (estimate) | Etalab Licence Ouverte 2.0, attribution "CEPII BACI" (Gaulier & Zignago 2010) |
| Monthly official layer | HMRC Overseas Trade Statistics, uktradeinfo OData API (OTS): 36 months as partner of United Kingdom, Sep 2023 to Aug 2026 | Aug 2026 | expected 12 Nov 2026 for Sep 2026 (estimate) | Open Government Licence v3.0 |
| Official evidence records | 197,542 records from 6 lists | Oct 2026 | Each list is refreshed when its publisher updates it; no fixed calendar | Per source, see below |
| Import requirements | US HTS: 13,830 rate lines | 22 Oct 2026 | USITC publishes a new HTS revision whenever the schedule changes | Public domain (U.S. Government work) |
Company directory sources
Listed rows each source contributes for this country after deduplication. Only legal entity business data is kept; no contacts or person names.
| Source | Kind | Licence | Snapshot | Listed rows |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Active Corporations: Beginning 1800New York Department of State, data.ny.gov | Official business register (state) | NY Open Data terms of use (open, attribution) | 30 Sep 2026 | 3,966,044 |
| Registered Businesses in PA Current by CountyPennsylvania Department of State | Official business register (state) | Public Domain U.S. Government | Not stated | 2,181,762 |
| Foursquare OS Places: retail, wholesale, manufacturing and B2B placesFoursquare Labs, Inc. | Foursquare OS Places | Apache License 2.0 | Not stated | 1,182,145 |
| Company Census File (active carriers, shippers and brokers)U.S. Department of Transportation, Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration | Official motor carrier register (USDOT) | Public domain (U.S. Government work) | Not stated | 1,022,623 |
| Colorado Business EntitiesColorado Secretary of State, data.colorado.gov | Official business register (state) | Public Domain | 30 Sep 2026 | 968,729 |
| Connecticut Business Registry, Business MasterConnecticut Secretary of the State, data.ct.gov | Official business register (state) | Public Domain | 30 Sep 2026 | 461,913 |
| Active Sales Tax Permit HoldersTexas Comptroller of Public Accounts | Official tax permit list (state) | Public Domain | Not stated | 396,804 |
| Overture Maps: Places (manufacturing, wholesale, B2B services)Overture Maps Foundation | Overture Maps places | CDLA-Permissive-2.0 (some source records Apache 2.0) | 23 Sep 2026 | 291,913 |
| Facility Registry Service, national combined fileU.S. Environmental Protection Agency | Official facility registry (environment) | Public domain (U.S. Government work) | Not stated | 265,640 |
| Listing of Active BusinessesCity of Los Angeles, Office of Finance | Official business tax register (city) | CC0 1.0 Universal | Not stated | 228,638 |
| GLEIF LEI Golden Copy (Level 1): countries without an official register in the packageGlobal Legal Entity Identifier Foundation (GLEIF) | GLEIF LEI index | CC0 1.0 (public domain) | 30 Sep 2026 | 201,778 |
| SEC EDGAR, submissions bulk dataU.S. Securities and Exchange Commission | Official filer list (SEC EDGAR) | US federal government work, public domain | 30 Sep 2026 | 60,338 |
| Injury Tracking Application, Form 300A summary data 2024 and 2025U.S. Department of Labor, Occupational Safety and Health Administration | Official workplace filings (OSHA) | Public domain (U.S. Government work) | Not stated | 55,039 |
| Active Business License Tax CertificateCity of Seattle, Department of Finance and Administrative Services | Official business licences (city) | Public Domain | Not stated | 42,064 |
| Registered Business Locations, San FranciscoCity and County of San Francisco, Treasurer & Tax Collector | Official business registration (city) | Open Data Commons PDDL | Not stated | 35,838 |
| Wikidata company items (country slices of the Wikidata dump, QLever index, 2026-10-23)Wikimedia Foundation (Wikidata contributors) | Wikidata (open knowledge base) | CC0 1.0 Universal | Not stated | 25,668 |
| Delaware Business LicensesDelaware Department of Finance, Division of Revenue | Official business licences (state) | Public Domain | Not stated | 24,591 |
| Licensed Fuels TaxpayersTexas Comptroller of Public Accounts | Official tax licence list (state) | Public Domain | Not stated | 23,926 |
| Businesses Registered with EBR ParishCity of Baton Rouge and Parish of East Baton Rouge | Official business registrations (parish) | Public Domain | Not stated | 19,747 |
| Basic Business LicensesDistrict of Columbia Department of Licensing and Consumer Protection | Official business licences (city) | Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International | Not stated | 19,540 |
| Business License HoldersCity of Kansas City, Missouri | Official business licences (city) | Public Domain | Not stated | 10,888 |
| FoodData Central Branded Foods 2026-04-30: brand ownersUSDA Agricultural Research Service | Official branded food list (USDA FoodData Central) | CC0 1.0 | Not stated | 10,517 |
| Equipment Authorization grantee registrationsU.S. Federal Communications Commission | Official equipment authorisation grantees (FCC) | Public domain (U.S. Government work) | Not stated | 10,043 |
| Organic INTEGRITY Database, monthly snapshot 2026-10-01: certified operationsUSDA Agricultural Marketing Service, National Organic Program | Official certified organic operations (USDA NOP) | Public domain (U.S. Government work) | Not stated | 9,658 |
| Form EIA-860 annual electric generator data 2025 (utilities)U.S. Energy Information Administration | Official power plant owner / operator list (EIA-860) | Public domain (U.S. Government work) | Not stated | 4,937 |
| openFDA Device Registration & ListingU.S. Food and Drug Administration | Official establishment list (FDA) | CC0 1.0 | 28 Sep 2026 | 4,583 |
| openFDA device 510(k) clearances: applicantsU.S. Food and Drug Administration | Official premarket clearances (FDA 510(k)) | CC0 1.0 (openFDA) | Not stated | 4,476 |
| AccessGUDID Delimited Full Release 2026-10-01: device labelersU.S. Food and Drug Administration and National Library of Medicine | Official device labeler list (FDA GUDID) | Public domain (U.S. Government work) | Not stated | 3,725 |
| CanadaBuys award notices and contract history; Proactive Publication of Contracts over $10,000Public Services and Procurement Canada; Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat | Public procurement suppliers | Open Government Licence, Canada | Not stated | 3,199 |
| Department of Revenue Registered BusinessesCook County Government, Department of Revenue | Official tax registrations (county) | Public Domain | Not stated | 2,794 |
| Wikidata, organisations with sector data (global)Wikimedia / Wikidata community (queried through QLever) | Wikidata (open knowledge base) | CC0 1.0 | 30 Sep 2026 | 1,879 |
| Toxics Release Inventory basic data files 2023 and 2024 (parent companies)U.S. Environmental Protection Agency | Official facility reporting (EPA TRI parent companies) | Public domain (U.S. Government work) | Not stated | 1,610 |
| Greenhouse Gas Reporting Program, parent company data 2023U.S. Environmental Protection Agency | Official facility reporting (EPA GHGRP parent companies) | Public domain (U.S. Government work) | Not stated | 1,187 |
| EUDAMED economic operators (manufacturers, system/procedure pack producers, importers)European Commission (DG SANTE) | Official medical device actor register (EU EUDAMED) | CC BY 4.0 | Not stated | 1,105 |
| TED CSV subset: contract award notices 2011-2023Publications Office of the European Union | Public procurement suppliers | Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents); free commercial reuse per the TED legal notice | Not stated | 941 |
| ANVISA open data: medical device manufacturing sites, API manufacturers and GMP certified plants (foreign)Agência Nacional de Vigilância Sanitária (ANVISA) | Official foreign manufacturer list (ANVISA) | CC BY (dados.gov.br) | Not stated | 849 |
| Global Power Plant Database v1.3.0 (plant owners)World Resources Institute | Global Power Plant Database (plant owners) | CC BY 4.0 | Not stated | 559 |
| Direct Pay Taxpayers with Active PermitsTexas Comptroller of Public Accounts | Official tax permit list (state) | Public Domain | Not stated | 379 |
| CORDIS EU research projects (FP7, Horizon 2020, Horizon Europe): participating organisationsEuropean Commission (CORDIS) | Public procurement suppliers | Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (data.europa.eu licence: free reuse with acknowledgement) | Not stated | 324 |
| Life Sciences and Technology Company ListingCity of Cambridge, Community Development Department | Official company list (city economic development) | Open Data Commons Public Domain Dedication and License (PDDL) | Not stated | 321 |
| Find a Tender OCDS (Open Contracting Partnership bulk data)UK Cabinet Office | Public procurement suppliers | Open Government Licence v3.0 | Not stated | 256 |
| Financial Transparency System: recipients of EU budget funds 2007-2025European Commission, DG Budget | Public procurement suppliers | CC BY 4.0 | Not stated | 217 |
| Contract Awards in Investment Project Financing (FY2001-2016 and FY2020 onward)The World Bank (Finances One) | Public procurement suppliers | CC BY 4.0 | Not stated | 168 |
| Research Organization Registry v2.15 (2026-10-20): organisations of type companyResearch Organization Registry (ROR) | Research Organization Registry (companies) | CC0 1.0 (registry data); place names from GeoNames, CC BY 4.0 | Not stated | 162 |
| ENERGY STAR certified products, Model Index and UPC codes: partnersU.S. Environmental Protection Agency | Official certified product partners (ENERGY STAR) | Public domain (U.S. Government work) | Not stated | 159 |
| IDB Project Procurement Contract AwardsInter-American Development Bank | Public procurement suppliers | CC BY 4.0 | Not stated | 60 |
| data.gov.il company sets: food producers and importers, environmental sites, PRTR, contractors, manpower contractors, cooperatives, vehicle importers, VAT refund shops, government companiesGovernment of Israel ministries (Health, Environmental Protection, Construction and Housing, Labour, Economy, Transport, Tourism, Finance) via data.gov.il | Official licence and permit lists | data.gov.il terms of use: commercial and non-commercial use permitted with attribution | Not stated | 34 |
| Open Food Facts product database: brand ownersOpen Food Facts | Open Food Facts (open product database) | Open Database License (ODbL) 1.0 | Not stated | 12 |
| Climate TRACE sector packages v5.10.0 (manufacturing, power): asset ownershipClimate TRACE | Climate TRACE asset ownership (parents with LEI) | CC BY 4.0 (asset data); ownership fields from external datasets (class B, LEI-backed names only) | Not stated | 3 |
Official evidence lists
Records per official list for companies in this country, counted only.
| List | Licence | Period | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
| US federal contract awardsUSAspending.gov (U.S. Department of the Treasury) | U.S. Government work (public domain) | Oct 2026 | 159,607 |
| TTB list of permittees: alcohol importersAlcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau | U.S. Government work (public domain, FOIA list) | Oct 2026 | 17,483 |
| EXIM Bank authorizationsExport-Import Bank of the United States | U.S. Government work (public domain) | Oct 2026 | 10,737 |
| Public contract awards (Open Contracting Data Standard publications with open licences)Open Contracting Partnership Data Registry (each publisher) | Per publisher: CC BY, CC0, PDDL, OGL, Licence Ouverte, Libre Uso MX | Oct 2026 | 5,317 |
| FDA device establishment registration: foreign manufacturers and their US initial importersU.S. Food and Drug Administration | U.S. Government work (public domain) | Oct 2026 | 4,374 |
| Producers named in EU and UK anti-dumping / countervailing measures (tariff additional codes)European Commission (TARIC) / UK Trade Remedies | Open Government Licence v3.0 (UK Trade Tariff data) | Oct 2026 | 24 |
Import requirement sources
Sources of the 13,830 rate lines that apply when United States is the destination market.
| Source | Licence | Snapshot |
|---|---|---|
| Harmonized Tariff Schedule of the United StatesU.S. International Trade Commission | Public domain (U.S. Government work) | 22 Oct 2026 |