Coverage › Türkiye

Türkiye data coverage

What AYBARION TRADE holds for Türkiye (TR), counted from the current data builds: aggregated counts per source family with the source names, licences, latest period and next expected update. No company names, contacts or row level data are shown on this page.

352,298Listed companies
7,824Official evidence records
31 monthsEurostat Comext monthly trade
US$ 581.7 billionCEPII BACI 2024 trade with the world

Coverage by source family

Next expected updates follow each publisher's release rule and are estimates; publishers can move dates.

Source familyCoverageLatest periodNext expected updateLicence
Company directory352,298 listed companies from 27 sources30 Sep 2026expected 24 Nov 2026 (estimate)Per source, see below
Eurostat Comext31 months as EU partner, Jan 2024 to Jul 2026Jul 2026expected 15 Oct 2026 for Aug 2026, now due (estimate)Eurostat re-use policy: free re-use with attribution "Source: Eurostat" (© European Union), eurostat-reuse-conditional-v1
CEPII BACI 2024Imports US$ 314.3 billion, exports US$ 267.4 billion with the world (CEPII BACI HS22 V202601, release Jan 2026)2024expected Jan 2027 (estimate)Etalab Licence Ouverte 2.0, attribution "CEPII BACI" (Gaulier & Zignago 2010)
Monthly official layerHMRC Overseas Trade Statistics, uktradeinfo OData API (OTS): 36 months as partner of United Kingdom, Sep 2023 to Aug 2026Aug 2026expected 12 Nov 2026 for Sep 2026 (estimate)Open Government Licence v3.0
Official evidence records7,824 records from 7 listsOct 2026Each list is refreshed when its publisher updates it; no fixed calendarPer source, see below
Import requirementsNot covered

Company directory sources

Listed rows each source contributes for this country after deduplication. Only legal entity business data is kept; no contacts or person names.

SourceKindLicenceSnapshotListed rows
Foursquare OS Places: retail, wholesale, manufacturing and B2B placesFoursquare Labs, Inc.Foursquare OS PlacesApache License 2.0Not stated203,204
Overture Maps: Places (manufacturing, wholesale, B2B services)Overture Maps FoundationOverture Maps placesCDLA-Permissive-2.0 (some source records Apache 2.0)23 Sep 2026122,127
Inward processing authorisation lists (Dahilde İşleme İzin Belgesi D1, D3, H1) and cancellation lists, monthly communiqués 2011 to 2026Ministry of Trade of Türkiye (formerly Ministry of Economy), Official GazetteOfficial exporter list (inward processing)Official communiqué: free reuse under Law 5846 (FSEK) Article 31Not stated10,618
GLEIF LEI Golden Copy (Level 1): countries without an official register in the packageGlobal Legal Entity Identifier Foundation (GLEIF)GLEIF LEI indexCC0 1.0 (public domain)30 Sep 20266,009
Investment incentive certificate lists (Yatırım Teşvik Belgesi: issued, completion visa, cancelled), monthly communiqués 2011 to 2023Ministry of Industry and Technology of Türkiye (formerly Ministry of Economy), Official GazetteOfficial investment incentive listOfficial communiqué: free reuse under Law 5846 (FSEK) Article 31Not stated3,282
Wikidata company items (country slices of the Wikidata dump, QLever index, 2026-10-23)Wikimedia Foundation (Wikidata contributors)Wikidata (open knowledge base)CC0 1.0 UniversalNot stated1,649
EUDAMED economic operators (manufacturers, system/procedure pack producers, importers)European Commission (DG SANTE)Official medical device actor register (EU EUDAMED)CC BY 4.0Not stated1,483
Contract Awards in Investment Project Financing (FY2001-2016 and FY2020 onward)The World Bank (Finances One)Public procurement suppliersCC BY 4.0Not stated1,155
FDA Import Shipment Details: foreign manufacturersU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationOfficial import records (FDA)U.S. Government work (public domain)Not stated864
CORDIS EU research projects (FP7, Horizon 2020, Horizon Europe): participating organisationsEuropean Commission (CORDIS)Public procurement suppliersCommission Decision 2011/833/EU (data.europa.eu licence: free reuse with acknowledgement)Not stated620
Organic INTEGRITY Database, monthly snapshot 2026-10-01: certified operationsUSDA Agricultural Marketing Service, National Organic ProgramOfficial certified organic operations (USDA NOP)Public domain (U.S. Government work)Not stated411
TED CSV subset: contract award notices 2011-2023Publications Office of the European UnionPublic procurement suppliersCommission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents); free commercial reuse per the TED legal noticeNot stated298
Wikidata, organisations with sector data (global)Wikimedia / Wikidata community (queried through QLever)Wikidata (open knowledge base)CC0 1.030 Sep 2026120
Financial Transparency System: recipients of EU budget funds 2007-2025European Commission, DG BudgetPublic procurement suppliersCC BY 4.0Not stated108
ANVISA open data: medical device manufacturing sites, API manufacturers and GMP certified plants (foreign)Agência Nacional de Vigilância Sanitária (ANVISA)Official foreign manufacturer list (ANVISA)CC BY (dados.gov.br)Not stated107
openFDA Device Registration & ListingU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationOfficial establishment list (FDA)CC0 1.028 Sep 202681
CanadaBuys award notices and contract history; Proactive Publication of Contracts over $10,000Public Services and Procurement Canada; Treasury Board of Canada SecretariatPublic procurement suppliersOpen Government Licence, CanadaNot stated52
openFDA device 510(k) clearances: applicantsU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationOfficial premarket clearances (FDA 510(k))CC0 1.0 (openFDA)Not stated38
AccessGUDID Delimited Full Release 2026-10-01: device labelersU.S. Food and Drug Administration and National Library of MedicineOfficial device labeler list (FDA GUDID)Public domain (U.S. Government work)Not stated22
Equipment Authorization grantee registrationsU.S. Federal Communications CommissionOfficial equipment authorisation grantees (FCC)Public domain (U.S. Government work)Not stated22
data.gov.il company sets: food producers and importers, environmental sites, PRTR, contractors, manpower contractors, cooperatives, vehicle importers, VAT refund shops, government companiesGovernment of Israel ministries (Health, Environmental Protection, Construction and Housing, Labour, Economy, Transport, Tourism, Finance) via data.gov.ilOfficial licence and permit listsdata.gov.il terms of use: commercial and non-commercial use permitted with attributionNot stated9
FoodData Central Branded Foods 2026-04-30: brand ownersUSDA Agricultural Research ServiceOfficial branded food list (USDA FoodData Central)CC0 1.0Not stated5
Climate TRACE sector packages v5.10.0 (manufacturing, power): asset ownershipClimate TRACEClimate TRACE asset ownership (parents with LEI)CC BY 4.0 (asset data); ownership fields from external datasets (class B, LEI-backed names only)Not stated4
ENERGY STAR certified products, Model Index and UPC codes: partnersU.S. Environmental Protection AgencyOfficial certified product partners (ENERGY STAR)Public domain (U.S. Government work)Not stated4
Research Organization Registry v2.15 (2026-10-20): organisations of type companyResearch Organization Registry (ROR)Research Organization Registry (companies)CC0 1.0 (registry data); place names from GeoNames, CC BY 4.0Not stated3
EU Ecolabel products and services: licence holdersEuropean Commission, DG EnvironmentOfficial eco-label licence holders (EU Ecolabel)CC BY 4.0Not stated2
Global Power Plant Database v1.3.0 (plant owners)World Resources InstituteGlobal Power Plant Database (plant owners)CC BY 4.0Not stated1

Official evidence lists

Records per official list for companies in this country, counted only.

ListLicencePeriodRecords
FDA Import Shipment DetailsU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationU.S. Government work (public domain)2 Jan 20157,527
US federal contract awardsUSAspending.gov (U.S. Department of the Treasury)U.S. Government work (public domain)Oct 2026125
EXIM Bank authorizationsExport-Import Bank of the United StatesU.S. Government work (public domain)Oct 202698
Public contract awards (Open Contracting Data Standard publications with open licences)Open Contracting Partnership Data Registry (each publisher)Per publisher: CC BY, CC0, PDDL, OGL, Licence Ouverte, Libre Uso MXOct 202635
Producers named in EU and UK anti-dumping / countervailing measures (tariff additional codes)European Commission (TARIC) / UK Trade RemediesOpen Government Licence v3.0 (UK Trade Tariff data)Oct 202619
FDA device establishment registration: foreign manufacturers and their US initial importersU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationU.S. Government work (public domain)Oct 202617
UK Export Finance: business supportedUK Export FinanceOpen Government Licence v3.0Oct 20263