Coverage › Svalbard & Jan Mayen
Svalbard & Jan Mayen data coverage
What AYBARION TRADE holds for Svalbard & Jan Mayen (SJ), counted from the current data builds: aggregated counts per source family with the source names, licences, latest period and next expected update. No company names, contacts or row level data are shown on this page.
8Listed companies
2Official evidence records
Not coveredEurostat Comext monthly trade
Not coveredCEPII BACI 2024 trade with the world
Coverage by source family
Next expected updates follow each publisher's release rule and are estimates; publishers can move dates.
| Source family | Coverage | Latest period | Next expected update | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Company directory | 8 listed companies from 2 sources | Snapshot not stated | expected 24 Nov 2026 (estimate) | Per source, see below |
| Eurostat Comext | Not covered | |||
| CEPII BACI | Not covered | |||
| Monthly official layer | Not covered | |||
| Official evidence records | 2 records from 1 list | 2 Jan 2015 | Each list is refreshed when its publisher updates it; no fixed calendar | Per source, see below |
| Import requirements | Not covered |
Company directory sources
Listed rows each source contributes for this country after deduplication. Only legal entity business data is kept; no contacts or person names.
| Source | Kind | Licence | Snapshot | Listed rows |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Foursquare OS Places: retail, wholesale, manufacturing and B2B placesFoursquare Labs, Inc. | Foursquare OS Places | Apache License 2.0 | Not stated | 7 |
| Research Organization Registry v2.15 (2026-10-20): organisations of type companyResearch Organization Registry (ROR) | Research Organization Registry (companies) | CC0 1.0 (registry data); place names from GeoNames, CC BY 4.0 | Not stated | 1 |
Official evidence lists
Records per official list for companies in this country, counted only.
| List | Licence | Period | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
| FDA Import Shipment DetailsU.S. Food and Drug Administration | U.S. Government work (public domain) | 2 Jan 2015 | 2 |