Coverage › Panama
Panama data coverage
What AYBARION TRADE holds for Panama (PA), counted from the current data builds: aggregated counts per source family with the source names, licences, latest period and next expected update. No company names, contacts or row level data are shown on this page.
8,057Listed companies
3,398Official evidence records
31 monthsEurostat Comext monthly trade
US$ 48.3 billionCEPII BACI 2024 trade with the world
Coverage by source family
Next expected updates follow each publisher's release rule and are estimates; publishers can move dates.
| Source family | Coverage | Latest period | Next expected update | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Company directory | 8,057 listed companies from 16 sources | 30 Sep 2026 | expected 24 Nov 2026 (estimate) | Per source, see below |
| Eurostat Comext | 31 months as EU partner, Jan 2024 to Jul 2026 | Jul 2026 | expected 15 Oct 2026 for Aug 2026, now due (estimate) | Eurostat re-use policy: free re-use with attribution "Source: Eurostat" (© European Union), eurostat-reuse-conditional-v1 |
| CEPII BACI 2024 | Imports US$ 44.6 billion, exports US$ 3.7 billion with the world (CEPII BACI HS22 V202601, release Jan 2026) | 2024 | expected Jan 2027 (estimate) | Etalab Licence Ouverte 2.0, attribution "CEPII BACI" (Gaulier & Zignago 2010) |
| Monthly official layer | HMRC Overseas Trade Statistics, uktradeinfo OData API (OTS): 36 months as partner of United Kingdom, Sep 2023 to Aug 2026 | Aug 2026 | expected 12 Nov 2026 for Sep 2026 (estimate) | Open Government Licence v3.0 |
| Official evidence records | 3,398 records from 5 lists | Oct 2026 | Each list is refreshed when its publisher updates it; no fixed calendar | Per source, see below |
| Import requirements | Not covered |
Company directory sources
Listed rows each source contributes for this country after deduplication. Only legal entity business data is kept; no contacts or person names.
| Source | Kind | Licence | Snapshot | Listed rows |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GLEIF LEI Golden Copy (Level 1): countries without an official register in the packageGlobal Legal Entity Identifier Foundation (GLEIF) | GLEIF LEI index | CC0 1.0 (public domain) | 30 Sep 2026 | 5,820 |
| Foursquare OS Places: retail, wholesale, manufacturing and B2B placesFoursquare Labs, Inc. | Foursquare OS Places | Apache License 2.0 | Not stated | 1,517 |
| Overture Maps: Places (manufacturing, wholesale, B2B services)Overture Maps Foundation | Overture Maps places | CDLA-Permissive-2.0 (some source records Apache 2.0) | 23 Sep 2026 | 184 |
| IDB Project Procurement Contract AwardsInter-American Development Bank | Public procurement suppliers | CC BY 4.0 | Not stated | 180 |
| Contract Awards in Investment Project Financing (FY2001-2016 and FY2020 onward)The World Bank (Finances One) | Public procurement suppliers | CC BY 4.0 | Not stated | 124 |
| FDA Import Shipment Details: foreign manufacturersU.S. Food and Drug Administration | Official import records (FDA) | U.S. Government work (public domain) | Not stated | 93 |
| Wikidata company items (country slices of the Wikidata dump, QLever index, 2026-10-23)Wikimedia Foundation (Wikidata contributors) | Wikidata (open knowledge base) | CC0 1.0 Universal | Not stated | 51 |
| Financial Transparency System: recipients of EU budget funds 2007-2025European Commission, DG Budget | Public procurement suppliers | CC BY 4.0 | Not stated | 18 |
| Organic INTEGRITY Database, monthly snapshot 2026-10-01: certified operationsUSDA Agricultural Marketing Service, National Organic Program | Official certified organic operations (USDA NOP) | Public domain (U.S. Government work) | Not stated | 17 |
| CanadaBuys award notices and contract history; Proactive Publication of Contracts over $10,000Public Services and Procurement Canada; Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat | Public procurement suppliers | Open Government Licence, Canada | Not stated | 16 |
| Equipment Authorization grantee registrationsU.S. Federal Communications Commission | Official equipment authorisation grantees (FCC) | Public domain (U.S. Government work) | Not stated | 13 |
| TED CSV subset: contract award notices 2011-2023Publications Office of the European Union | Public procurement suppliers | Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents); free commercial reuse per the TED legal notice | Not stated | 13 |
| openFDA Device Registration & ListingU.S. Food and Drug Administration | Official establishment list (FDA) | CC0 1.0 | 28 Sep 2026 | 6 |
| CORDIS EU research projects (FP7, Horizon 2020, Horizon Europe): participating organisationsEuropean Commission (CORDIS) | Public procurement suppliers | Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (data.europa.eu licence: free reuse with acknowledgement) | Not stated | 3 |
| ANVISA open data: medical device manufacturing sites, API manufacturers and GMP certified plants (foreign)Agência Nacional de Vigilância Sanitária (ANVISA) | Official foreign manufacturer list (ANVISA) | CC BY (dados.gov.br) | Not stated | 1 |
| Research Organization Registry v2.15 (2026-10-20): organisations of type companyResearch Organization Registry (ROR) | Research Organization Registry (companies) | CC0 1.0 (registry data); place names from GeoNames, CC BY 4.0 | Not stated | 1 |
Official evidence lists
Records per official list for companies in this country, counted only.
| List | Licence | Period | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
| Public contract awards (Open Contracting Data Standard publications with open licences)Open Contracting Partnership Data Registry (each publisher) | Per publisher: CC BY, CC0, PDDL, OGL, Licence Ouverte, Libre Uso MX | Oct 2026 | 2,417 |
| FDA Import Shipment DetailsU.S. Food and Drug Administration | U.S. Government work (public domain) | 2 Jan 2015 | 699 |
| US federal contract awardsUSAspending.gov (U.S. Department of the Treasury) | U.S. Government work (public domain) | Oct 2026 | 221 |
| EXIM Bank authorizationsExport-Import Bank of the United States | U.S. Government work (public domain) | Oct 2026 | 58 |
| FDA device establishment registration: foreign manufacturers and their US initial importersU.S. Food and Drug Administration | U.S. Government work (public domain) | Oct 2026 | 3 |