Coverage › Norway

Norway data coverage

What AYBARION TRADE holds for Norway (NO), counted from the current data builds: aggregated counts per source family with the source names, licences, latest period and next expected update. No company names, contacts or row level data are shown on this page.

705,489Listed companies
1,259Official evidence records
31 monthsEurostat Comext monthly trade
US$ 275.2 billionCEPII BACI 2024 trade with the world

Coverage by source family

Next expected updates follow each publisher's release rule and are estimates; publishers can move dates.

Source familyCoverageLatest periodNext expected updateLicence
Company directory705,489 listed companies from 18 sources30 Sep 2026expected 24 Nov 2026 (estimate)Per source, see below
Eurostat Comext31 months as EU partner, Jan 2024 to Jul 2026Jul 2026expected 15 Oct 2026 for Aug 2026, now due (estimate)Eurostat re-use policy: free re-use with attribution "Source: Eurostat" (© European Union), eurostat-reuse-conditional-v1
CEPII BACI 2024Imports US$ 100.8 billion, exports US$ 174.3 billion with the world (CEPII BACI HS22 V202601, release Jan 2026)2024expected Jan 2027 (estimate)Etalab Licence Ouverte 2.0, attribution "CEPII BACI" (Gaulier & Zignago 2010)
Monthly official layerHMRC Overseas Trade Statistics, uktradeinfo OData API (OTS): 36 months as partner of United Kingdom, Sep 2023 to Aug 2026Aug 2026expected 12 Nov 2026 for Sep 2026 (estimate)Open Government Licence v3.0
Official evidence records1,259 records from 6 listsOct 2026Each list is refreshed when its publisher updates it; no fixed calendarPer source, see below
Import requirementsNot covered

Company directory sources

Listed rows each source contributes for this country after deduplication. Only legal entity business data is kept; no contacts or person names.

SourceKindLicenceSnapshotListed rows
Enhetsregisteret, Enheter (toplu indirme)Brønnøysundregistrene (Norway)Official company registerNorsk lisens for offentlige data (NLOD) 2.030 Sep 2026684,879
Foursquare OS Places: retail, wholesale, manufacturing and B2B placesFoursquare Labs, Inc.Foursquare OS PlacesApache License 2.0Not stated15,457
TED CSV subset: contract award notices 2011-2023Publications Office of the European UnionPublic procurement suppliersCommission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents); free commercial reuse per the TED legal noticeNot stated2,204
Wikidata company items (country slices of the Wikidata dump, QLever index, 2026-10-23)Wikimedia Foundation (Wikidata contributors)Wikidata (open knowledge base)CC0 1.0 UniversalNot stated1,792
Overture Maps: Places (manufacturing, wholesale, B2B services)Overture Maps FoundationOverture Maps placesCDLA-Permissive-2.0 (some source records Apache 2.0)23 Sep 2026603
CORDIS EU research projects (FP7, Horizon 2020, Horizon Europe): participating organisationsEuropean Commission (CORDIS)Public procurement suppliersCommission Decision 2011/833/EU (data.europa.eu licence: free reuse with acknowledgement)Not stated231
Wikidata, organisations with sector data (global)Wikimedia / Wikidata community (queried through QLever)Wikidata (open knowledge base)CC0 1.030 Sep 202681
FDA Import Shipment Details: foreign manufacturersU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationOfficial import records (FDA)U.S. Government work (public domain)Not stated58
Research Organization Registry v2.15 (2026-10-20): organisations of type companyResearch Organization Registry (ROR)Research Organization Registry (companies)CC0 1.0 (registry data); place names from GeoNames, CC BY 4.0Not stated49
Equipment Authorization grantee registrationsU.S. Federal Communications CommissionOfficial equipment authorisation grantees (FCC)Public domain (U.S. Government work)Not stated45
Financial Transparency System: recipients of EU budget funds 2007-2025European Commission, DG BudgetPublic procurement suppliersCC BY 4.0Not stated32
CanadaBuys award notices and contract history; Proactive Publication of Contracts over $10,000Public Services and Procurement Canada; Treasury Board of Canada SecretariatPublic procurement suppliersOpen Government Licence, CanadaNot stated23
EUDAMED economic operators (manufacturers, system/procedure pack producers, importers)European Commission (DG SANTE)Official medical device actor register (EU EUDAMED)CC BY 4.0Not stated20
openFDA device 510(k) clearances: applicantsU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationOfficial premarket clearances (FDA 510(k))CC0 1.0 (openFDA)Not stated5
ANVISA open data: medical device manufacturing sites, API manufacturers and GMP certified plants (foreign)Agência Nacional de Vigilância Sanitária (ANVISA)Official foreign manufacturer list (ANVISA)CC BY (dados.gov.br)Not stated4
Contract Awards in Investment Project Financing (FY2001-2016 and FY2020 onward)The World Bank (Finances One)Public procurement suppliersCC BY 4.0Not stated4
AccessGUDID Delimited Full Release 2026-10-01: device labelersU.S. Food and Drug Administration and National Library of MedicineOfficial device labeler list (FDA GUDID)Public domain (U.S. Government work)Not stated1
Open Food Facts product database: brand ownersOpen Food FactsOpen Food Facts (open product database)Open Database License (ODbL) 1.0Not stated1

Official evidence lists

Records per official list for companies in this country, counted only.

ListLicencePeriodRecords
FDA Import Shipment DetailsU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationU.S. Government work (public domain)2 Jan 20151,126
US federal contract awardsUSAspending.gov (U.S. Department of the Treasury)U.S. Government work (public domain)Oct 202678
Public contract awards (Open Contracting Data Standard publications with open licences)Open Contracting Partnership Data Registry (each publisher)Per publisher: CC BY, CC0, PDDL, OGL, Licence Ouverte, Libre Uso MXOct 202642
FDA device establishment registration: foreign manufacturers and their US initial importersU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationU.S. Government work (public domain)Oct 20266
EXIM Bank authorizationsExport-Import Bank of the United StatesU.S. Government work (public domain)Oct 20265
UK Export Finance: business supportedUK Export FinanceOpen Government Licence v3.0Oct 20262