Coverage › Macao

Macao data coverage

What AYBARION TRADE holds for Macao (MO), counted from the current data builds: aggregated counts per source family with the source names, licences, latest period and next expected update. No company names, contacts or row level data are shown on this page.

222Listed companies
82Official evidence records
31 monthsEurostat Comext monthly trade
US$ 13.9 billionCEPII BACI 2024 trade with the world

Coverage by source family

Next expected updates follow each publisher's release rule and are estimates; publishers can move dates.

Source familyCoverageLatest periodNext expected updateLicence
Company directory222 listed companies from 10 sources30 Sep 2026expected 24 Nov 2026 (estimate)Per source, see below
Eurostat Comext31 months as EU partner, Jan 2024 to Jul 2026Jul 2026expected 15 Oct 2026 for Aug 2026, now due (estimate)Eurostat re-use policy: free re-use with attribution "Source: Eurostat" (© European Union), eurostat-reuse-conditional-v1
CEPII BACI 2024Imports US$ 11.9 billion, exports US$ 2.0 billion with the world (CEPII BACI HS22 V202601, release Jan 2026)2024expected Jan 2027 (estimate)Etalab Licence Ouverte 2.0, attribution "CEPII BACI" (Gaulier & Zignago 2010)
Monthly official layerHMRC Overseas Trade Statistics, uktradeinfo OData API (OTS): 36 months as partner of United Kingdom, Sep 2023 to Aug 2026Aug 2026expected 12 Nov 2026 for Sep 2026 (estimate)Open Government Licence v3.0
Official evidence records82 records from 3 listsOct 2026Each list is refreshed when its publisher updates it; no fixed calendarPer source, see below
Import requirementsNot covered

Company directory sources

Listed rows each source contributes for this country after deduplication. Only legal entity business data is kept; no contacts or person names.

SourceKindLicenceSnapshotListed rows
GLEIF LEI Golden Copy (Level 1): countries without an official register in the packageGlobal Legal Entity Identifier Foundation (GLEIF)GLEIF LEI indexCC0 1.0 (public domain)30 Sep 202694
Overture Maps: Places (manufacturing, wholesale, B2B services)Overture Maps FoundationOverture Maps placesCDLA-Permissive-2.0 (some source records Apache 2.0)23 Sep 202680
FDA Import Shipment Details: foreign manufacturersU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationOfficial import records (FDA)U.S. Government work (public domain)Not stated14
Foursquare OS Places: retail, wholesale, manufacturing and B2B placesFoursquare Labs, Inc.Foursquare OS PlacesApache License 2.0Not stated14
Equipment Authorization grantee registrationsU.S. Federal Communications CommissionOfficial equipment authorisation grantees (FCC)Public domain (U.S. Government work)Not stated12
openFDA Device Registration & ListingU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationOfficial establishment list (FDA)CC0 1.028 Sep 20263
Wikidata company items (country slices of the Wikidata dump, QLever index, 2026-10-23)Wikimedia Foundation (Wikidata contributors)Wikidata (open knowledge base)CC0 1.0 UniversalNot stated2
CanadaBuys award notices and contract history; Proactive Publication of Contracts over $10,000Public Services and Procurement Canada; Treasury Board of Canada SecretariatPublic procurement suppliersOpen Government Licence, CanadaNot stated1
Contract Awards in Investment Project Financing (FY2001-2016 and FY2020 onward)The World Bank (Finances One)Public procurement suppliersCC BY 4.0Not stated1
TED CSV subset: contract award notices 2011-2023Publications Office of the European UnionPublic procurement suppliersCommission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents); free commercial reuse per the TED legal noticeNot stated1

Official evidence lists

Records per official list for companies in this country, counted only.

ListLicencePeriodRecords
FDA Import Shipment DetailsU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationU.S. Government work (public domain)2 Jan 201579
FDA device establishment registration: foreign manufacturers and their US initial importersU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationU.S. Government work (public domain)Oct 20262
UK Export Finance: business supportedUK Export FinanceOpen Government Licence v3.0Oct 20261