Coverage › Comoros

Comoros data coverage

What AYBARION TRADE holds for Comoros (KM), counted from the current data builds: aggregated counts per source family with the source names, licences, latest period and next expected update. No company names, contacts or row level data are shown on this page.

128Listed companies
8Official evidence records
31 monthsEurostat Comext monthly trade
US$ 402.5 millionCEPII BACI 2024 trade with the world

Coverage by source family

Next expected updates follow each publisher's release rule and are estimates; publishers can move dates.

Source familyCoverageLatest periodNext expected updateLicence
Company directory128 listed companies from 7 sources30 Sep 2026expected 24 Nov 2026 (estimate)Per source, see below
Eurostat Comext31 months as EU partner, Jan 2024 to Jul 2026Jul 2026expected 15 Oct 2026 for Aug 2026, now due (estimate)Eurostat re-use policy: free re-use with attribution "Source: Eurostat" (© European Union), eurostat-reuse-conditional-v1
CEPII BACI 2024Imports US$ 352.7 million, exports US$ 49.9 million with the world (CEPII BACI HS22 V202601, release Jan 2026)2024expected Jan 2027 (estimate)Etalab Licence Ouverte 2.0, attribution "CEPII BACI" (Gaulier & Zignago 2010)
Monthly official layerHMRC Overseas Trade Statistics, uktradeinfo OData API (OTS): 32 months as partner of United Kingdom, Sep 2023 to Aug 2026Aug 2026expected 12 Nov 2026 for Sep 2026 (estimate)Open Government Licence v3.0
Official evidence records8 records from 1 list2 Jan 2015Each list is refreshed when its publisher updates it; no fixed calendarPer source, see below
Import requirementsNot covered

Company directory sources

Listed rows each source contributes for this country after deduplication. Only legal entity business data is kept; no contacts or person names.

SourceKindLicenceSnapshotListed rows
GLEIF LEI Golden Copy (Level 1): countries without an official register in the packageGlobal Legal Entity Identifier Foundation (GLEIF)GLEIF LEI indexCC0 1.0 (public domain)30 Sep 202665
Contract Awards in Investment Project Financing (FY2001-2016 and FY2020 onward)The World Bank (Finances One)Public procurement suppliersCC BY 4.0Not stated45
Wikidata company items (country slices of the Wikidata dump, QLever index, 2026-10-23)Wikimedia Foundation (Wikidata contributors)Wikidata (open knowledge base)CC0 1.0 UniversalNot stated11
Organic INTEGRITY Database, monthly snapshot 2026-10-01: certified operationsUSDA Agricultural Marketing Service, National Organic ProgramOfficial certified organic operations (USDA NOP)Public domain (U.S. Government work)Not stated3
Financial Transparency System: recipients of EU budget funds 2007-2025European Commission, DG BudgetPublic procurement suppliersCC BY 4.0Not stated2
CanadaBuys award notices and contract history; Proactive Publication of Contracts over $10,000Public Services and Procurement Canada; Treasury Board of Canada SecretariatPublic procurement suppliersOpen Government Licence, CanadaNot stated1
openFDA device 510(k) clearances: applicantsU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationOfficial premarket clearances (FDA 510(k))CC0 1.0 (openFDA)Not stated1

Official evidence lists

Records per official list for companies in this country, counted only.

ListLicencePeriodRecords
FDA Import Shipment DetailsU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationU.S. Government work (public domain)2 Jan 20158