Coverage › Isle of Man

Isle of Man data coverage

What AYBARION TRADE holds for Isle of Man (IM), counted from the current data builds: aggregated counts per source family with the source names, licences, latest period and next expected update. No company names, contacts or row level data are shown on this page.

3,558Listed companies
1Official evidence records
Not coveredEurostat Comext monthly trade
Not coveredCEPII BACI 2024 trade with the world

Coverage by source family

Next expected updates follow each publisher's release rule and are estimates; publishers can move dates.

Source familyCoverageLatest periodNext expected updateLicence
Company directory3,558 listed companies from 10 sources30 Sep 2026expected 24 Nov 2026 (estimate)Per source, see below
Eurostat ComextNot covered
CEPII BACINot covered
Monthly official layerNot covered
Official evidence records1 record from 1 listOct 2026Each list is refreshed when its publisher updates it; no fixed calendarPer source, see below
Import requirementsNot covered

Company directory sources

Listed rows each source contributes for this country after deduplication. Only legal entity business data is kept; no contacts or person names.

SourceKindLicenceSnapshotListed rows
GLEIF LEI Golden Copy (Level 1): countries without an official register in the packageGlobal Legal Entity Identifier Foundation (GLEIF)GLEIF LEI indexCC0 1.0 (public domain)30 Sep 20263,391
Foursquare OS Places: retail, wholesale, manufacturing and B2B placesFoursquare Labs, Inc.Foursquare OS PlacesApache License 2.0Not stated93
Overture Maps: Places (manufacturing, wholesale, B2B services)Overture Maps FoundationOverture Maps placesCDLA-Permissive-2.0 (some source records Apache 2.0)23 Sep 202638
Wikidata company items (country slices of the Wikidata dump, QLever index, 2026-10-23)Wikimedia Foundation (Wikidata contributors)Wikidata (open knowledge base)CC0 1.0 UniversalNot stated26
TED CSV subset: contract award notices 2011-2023Publications Office of the European UnionPublic procurement suppliersCommission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents); free commercial reuse per the TED legal noticeNot stated4
EUDAMED economic operators (manufacturers, system/procedure pack producers, importers)European Commission (DG SANTE)Official medical device actor register (EU EUDAMED)CC BY 4.0Not stated2
ANVISA open data: medical device manufacturing sites, API manufacturers and GMP certified plants (foreign)Agência Nacional de Vigilância Sanitária (ANVISA)Official foreign manufacturer list (ANVISA)CC BY (dados.gov.br)Not stated1
CORDIS EU research projects (FP7, Horizon 2020, Horizon Europe): participating organisationsEuropean Commission (CORDIS)Public procurement suppliersCommission Decision 2011/833/EU (data.europa.eu licence: free reuse with acknowledgement)Not stated1
openFDA device 510(k) clearances: applicantsU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationOfficial premarket clearances (FDA 510(k))CC0 1.0 (openFDA)Not stated1
openFDA Device Registration & ListingU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationOfficial establishment list (FDA)CC0 1.028 Sep 20261

Official evidence lists

Records per official list for companies in this country, counted only.

ListLicencePeriodRecords
FDA device establishment registration: foreign manufacturers and their US initial importersU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationU.S. Government work (public domain)Oct 20261