Coverage › Isle of Man
Isle of Man data coverage
What AYBARION TRADE holds for Isle of Man (IM), counted from the current data builds: aggregated counts per source family with the source names, licences, latest period and next expected update. No company names, contacts or row level data are shown on this page.
3,558Listed companies
1Official evidence records
Not coveredEurostat Comext monthly trade
Not coveredCEPII BACI 2024 trade with the world
Coverage by source family
Next expected updates follow each publisher's release rule and are estimates; publishers can move dates.
| Source family | Coverage | Latest period | Next expected update | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Company directory | 3,558 listed companies from 10 sources | 30 Sep 2026 | expected 24 Nov 2026 (estimate) | Per source, see below |
| Eurostat Comext | Not covered | |||
| CEPII BACI | Not covered | |||
| Monthly official layer | Not covered | |||
| Official evidence records | 1 record from 1 list | Oct 2026 | Each list is refreshed when its publisher updates it; no fixed calendar | Per source, see below |
| Import requirements | Not covered |
Company directory sources
Listed rows each source contributes for this country after deduplication. Only legal entity business data is kept; no contacts or person names.
| Source | Kind | Licence | Snapshot | Listed rows |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GLEIF LEI Golden Copy (Level 1): countries without an official register in the packageGlobal Legal Entity Identifier Foundation (GLEIF) | GLEIF LEI index | CC0 1.0 (public domain) | 30 Sep 2026 | 3,391 |
| Foursquare OS Places: retail, wholesale, manufacturing and B2B placesFoursquare Labs, Inc. | Foursquare OS Places | Apache License 2.0 | Not stated | 93 |
| Overture Maps: Places (manufacturing, wholesale, B2B services)Overture Maps Foundation | Overture Maps places | CDLA-Permissive-2.0 (some source records Apache 2.0) | 23 Sep 2026 | 38 |
| Wikidata company items (country slices of the Wikidata dump, QLever index, 2026-10-23)Wikimedia Foundation (Wikidata contributors) | Wikidata (open knowledge base) | CC0 1.0 Universal | Not stated | 26 |
| TED CSV subset: contract award notices 2011-2023Publications Office of the European Union | Public procurement suppliers | Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents); free commercial reuse per the TED legal notice | Not stated | 4 |
| EUDAMED economic operators (manufacturers, system/procedure pack producers, importers)European Commission (DG SANTE) | Official medical device actor register (EU EUDAMED) | CC BY 4.0 | Not stated | 2 |
| ANVISA open data: medical device manufacturing sites, API manufacturers and GMP certified plants (foreign)Agência Nacional de Vigilância Sanitária (ANVISA) | Official foreign manufacturer list (ANVISA) | CC BY (dados.gov.br) | Not stated | 1 |
| CORDIS EU research projects (FP7, Horizon 2020, Horizon Europe): participating organisationsEuropean Commission (CORDIS) | Public procurement suppliers | Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (data.europa.eu licence: free reuse with acknowledgement) | Not stated | 1 |
| openFDA device 510(k) clearances: applicantsU.S. Food and Drug Administration | Official premarket clearances (FDA 510(k)) | CC0 1.0 (openFDA) | Not stated | 1 |
| openFDA Device Registration & ListingU.S. Food and Drug Administration | Official establishment list (FDA) | CC0 1.0 | 28 Sep 2026 | 1 |
Official evidence lists
Records per official list for companies in this country, counted only.
| List | Licence | Period | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
| FDA device establishment registration: foreign manufacturers and their US initial importersU.S. Food and Drug Administration | U.S. Government work (public domain) | Oct 2026 | 1 |