Coverage › South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands
South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands data coverage
What AYBARION TRADE holds for South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands (GS), counted from the current data builds: aggregated counts per source family with the source names, licences, latest period and next expected update. No company names, contacts or row level data are shown on this page.
3Listed companies
Not coveredOfficial evidence records
31 monthsEurostat Comext monthly trade
Not coveredCEPII BACI 2024 trade with the world
Coverage by source family
Next expected updates follow each publisher's release rule and are estimates; publishers can move dates.
| Source family | Coverage | Latest period | Next expected update | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Company directory | 3 listed companies from 2 sources | Snapshot not stated | expected 24 Nov 2026 (estimate) | Per source, see below |
| Eurostat Comext | 31 months as EU partner, Jan 2024 to Jul 2026 | Jul 2026 | expected 15 Oct 2026 for Aug 2026, now due (estimate) | Eurostat re-use policy: free re-use with attribution "Source: Eurostat" (© European Union), eurostat-reuse-conditional-v1 |
| CEPII BACI | Not covered | |||
| Monthly official layer | HMRC Overseas Trade Statistics, uktradeinfo OData API (OTS): 7 months as partner of United Kingdom, Nov 2025 to May 2026 | May 2026 | expected 12 Nov 2026 for Sep 2026 (estimate) | Open Government Licence v3.0 |
| Official evidence records | Not covered | |||
| Import requirements | Not covered |
Company directory sources
Listed rows each source contributes for this country after deduplication. Only legal entity business data is kept; no contacts or person names.
| Source | Kind | Licence | Snapshot | Listed rows |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contract Awards in Investment Project Financing (FY2001-2016 and FY2020 onward)The World Bank (Finances One) | Public procurement suppliers | CC BY 4.0 | Not stated | 2 |
| TED CSV subset: contract award notices 2011-2023Publications Office of the European Union | Public procurement suppliers | Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents); free commercial reuse per the TED legal notice | Not stated | 1 |