Coverage › Guernsey
Guernsey data coverage
What AYBARION TRADE holds for Guernsey (GG), counted from the current data builds: aggregated counts per source family with the source names, licences, latest period and next expected update. No company names, contacts or row level data are shown on this page.
7,422Listed companies
Not coveredOfficial evidence records
Not coveredEurostat Comext monthly trade
Not coveredCEPII BACI 2024 trade with the world
Coverage by source family
Next expected updates follow each publisher's release rule and are estimates; publishers can move dates.
| Source family | Coverage | Latest period | Next expected update | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Company directory | 7,422 listed companies from 7 sources | 30 Sep 2026 | expected 24 Nov 2026 (estimate) | Per source, see below |
| Eurostat Comext | Not covered | |||
| CEPII BACI | Not covered | |||
| Monthly official layer | Not covered | |||
| Official evidence records | Not covered | |||
| Import requirements | Not covered |
Company directory sources
Listed rows each source contributes for this country after deduplication. Only legal entity business data is kept; no contacts or person names.
| Source | Kind | Licence | Snapshot | Listed rows |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GLEIF LEI Golden Copy (Level 1): countries without an official register in the packageGlobal Legal Entity Identifier Foundation (GLEIF) | GLEIF LEI index | CC0 1.0 (public domain) | 30 Sep 2026 | 7,341 |
| Foursquare OS Places: retail, wholesale, manufacturing and B2B placesFoursquare Labs, Inc. | Foursquare OS Places | Apache License 2.0 | Not stated | 39 |
| Overture Maps: Places (manufacturing, wholesale, B2B services)Overture Maps Foundation | Overture Maps places | CDLA-Permissive-2.0 (some source records Apache 2.0) | 23 Sep 2026 | 24 |
| Wikidata company items (country slices of the Wikidata dump, QLever index, 2026-10-23)Wikimedia Foundation (Wikidata contributors) | Wikidata (open knowledge base) | CC0 1.0 Universal | Not stated | 14 |
| TED CSV subset: contract award notices 2011-2023Publications Office of the European Union | Public procurement suppliers | Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents); free commercial reuse per the TED legal notice | Not stated | 2 |
| Contract Awards in Investment Project Financing (FY2001-2016 and FY2020 onward)The World Bank (Finances One) | Public procurement suppliers | CC BY 4.0 | Not stated | 1 |
| Wikidata, organisations with sector data (global)Wikimedia / Wikidata community (queried through QLever) | Wikidata (open knowledge base) | CC0 1.0 | 30 Sep 2026 | 1 |