Coverage › Åland Islands

Åland Islands data coverage

What AYBARION TRADE holds for Åland Islands (AX), counted from the current data builds: aggregated counts per source family with the source names, licences, latest period and next expected update. No company names, contacts or row level data are shown on this page.

145Listed companies
Not coveredOfficial evidence records
Not coveredEurostat Comext monthly trade
Not coveredCEPII BACI 2024 trade with the world

Coverage by source family

Next expected updates follow each publisher's release rule and are estimates; publishers can move dates.

Source familyCoverageLatest periodNext expected updateLicence
Company directory145 listed companies from 4 sources30 Sep 2026expected 24 Nov 2026 (estimate)Per source, see below
Eurostat ComextNot covered
CEPII BACINot covered
Monthly official layerNot covered
Official evidence recordsNot covered
Import requirementsNot covered

Company directory sources

Listed rows each source contributes for this country after deduplication. Only legal entity business data is kept; no contacts or person names.

SourceKindLicenceSnapshotListed rows
Foursquare OS Places: retail, wholesale, manufacturing and B2B placesFoursquare Labs, Inc.Foursquare OS PlacesApache License 2.0Not stated90
TED CSV subset: contract award notices 2011-2023Publications Office of the European UnionPublic procurement suppliersCommission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents); free commercial reuse per the TED legal noticeNot stated42
GLEIF LEI Golden Copy (Level 1): countries without an official register in the packageGlobal Legal Entity Identifier Foundation (GLEIF)GLEIF LEI indexCC0 1.0 (public domain)30 Sep 202612
Overture Maps: Places (manufacturing, wholesale, B2B services)Overture Maps FoundationOverture Maps placesCDLA-Permissive-2.0 (some source records Apache 2.0)23 Sep 20261