Coverage › Antarctica
Antarctica data coverage
What AYBARION TRADE holds for Antarctica (AQ), counted from the current data builds: aggregated counts per source family with the source names, licences, latest period and next expected update. No company names, contacts or row level data are shown on this page.
5Listed companies
Not coveredOfficial evidence records
31 monthsEurostat Comext monthly trade
Not coveredCEPII BACI 2024 trade with the world
Coverage by source family
Next expected updates follow each publisher's release rule and are estimates; publishers can move dates.
| Source family | Coverage | Latest period | Next expected update | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Company directory | 5 listed companies from 2 sources | Snapshot not stated | expected 24 Nov 2026 (estimate) | Per source, see below |
| Eurostat Comext | 31 months as EU partner, Jan 2024 to Jul 2026 | Jul 2026 | expected 15 Oct 2026 for Aug 2026, now due (estimate) | Eurostat re-use policy: free re-use with attribution "Source: Eurostat" (© European Union), eurostat-reuse-conditional-v1 |
| CEPII BACI | Not covered | |||
| Monthly official layer | HMRC Overseas Trade Statistics, uktradeinfo OData API (OTS): 35 months as partner of United Kingdom, Sep 2023 to Aug 2026 | Aug 2026 | expected 12 Nov 2026 for Sep 2026 (estimate) | Open Government Licence v3.0 |
| Official evidence records | Not covered | |||
| Import requirements | Not covered |
Company directory sources
Listed rows each source contributes for this country after deduplication. Only legal entity business data is kept; no contacts or person names.
| Source | Kind | Licence | Snapshot | Listed rows |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Foursquare OS Places: retail, wholesale, manufacturing and B2B placesFoursquare Labs, Inc. | Foursquare OS Places | Apache License 2.0 | Not stated | 4 |
| Equipment Authorization grantee registrationsU.S. Federal Communications Commission | Official equipment authorisation grantees (FCC) | Public domain (U.S. Government work) | Not stated | 1 |